COVER REVEAL: THE MISSING Volume 3                                     TRUTH by A.M. Irvin

the missing banner


Title: Truth

Author: A. Meredith Walters writing as A.M. Irvin

Series: The Missing: Volume 3 ~ Truth

Genre: Psychological Thriller

Release Date: TBA





I am shattered glass.
Thousands of tiny, sharp pieces smashed under foot.

He has sliced me open.
She has broken and ruined.
Yet here I stand.

Locked away in this place that has become my world.

What was once lost is now found. What was finished is only the beginning.

And in these final hours everything I thought I knew goes up into flames.
And I’m happy to see it burn…

Follow the clues and find out more –


The Missing: Volume 2 ~ Lies is NOW AVAILABLE!

Amazon U.S | U.K



The Missing: Volume 1 ~ Illusions

Amazon: U.K | U.S 




A MEREDITH PICThe New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Contemporary and Paranormal romance including The Find You in the Dark and Bad Rep series as well Reclaiming the Sand, and the Twisted Love series (Lead Me Not out in 2014 and Follow Me Back coming in 2015) from Gallery Books.

A. Meredith spent ten years as a counselor for at risk teens and children. First working at a Domestic Violence/Sexual Assault program and then later a program for children with severe emotional and mental health issues. Her former clients and their stories continue to influence every aspect of her writing.

When not writing (or being tortured with all manner of beauty products at the hand of her very imaginative and extremely girly daughter), she is eating chocolate, watching reality television that could rot your brain and reading a smutty novel or two.

A. Meredith is represented by Michelle Johnson with the Inklings Literary Agency.



abda6-web_badge  701ab-fb_badge  09e79-twitter_badge  db186-goodreads_badge  f996f-google2b_badge




      RELEASE DAY BLITZ ~ TRACKER’S END                           (Wind Dragons MC Series #3)                                        by CHANTAL FERNANDO



Series: Wind Dragon Series #3

Author: Chantal Fernando

Release Date: 11th August, 2015

Genre: Contemporary Romance




Sweet, shy, and studious, Lana was the perfect student in high school—and the perfect target for a horny jock. After being seduced and humiliated, she swears she’ll never trust a man again. But when a friend draws her into the circle of the Wind Dragons MC, Lana’s steel-walled defenses are put to the test. The bikers are so sexy, so masculine and assured, they’re hard to resist—especially the gorgeous one called Tracker…


From the moment he meets Lana, Tracker feels the chemistry between them—and it’s highly explosive. A part of him wants to protect this angel on earth from the hell-on-wheels bikers’ world. But another part of him wants to take her in his arms, put her on his bike, and ride off into the sunset together. Lana wants the same thing—even though she knows it will set off a firestorm of trouble. She also knows that when a woman want something, she has to fight for it. And Tracker is definitely worth fighting for…


*Note: Can be read as a standalone.



Kindle Friends Forever 5 ★ review by Claire Rose

I love these books; Tracker’s End being the third novel in this MC series. I am so grateful to NetGalley for giving me the opportunity to review it.

Chantal has done it again. Another amazing story where the characters are still strong, loyal, loving and most importantly, protective of each other. But for me, I couldn’t wait to read this as I must admit that Tracker is my favourite out of them all. I would also like to say that once I started, I couldn’t put it down.

Tracker. Our fun-loving, womanising alpha male starts the story off when he first meets the new girl in the club who is also a friend of one of the old ladies. The attraction is instant but one look at this young woman and he knows that she is his forever type of girl. He wants her; however, there is one slight problem, he already has a girl and he has been warned to stay away from her.

Lana is a young woman who is very shy and knows nothing about the MC life. She was bought up by her mother after her father left when she was a baby. When she walks into the club with her bestie, she stares into the eyes of a sexy biker and immediately knows she wants him. But after hearing that he is with someone else, she decides to help the club prez and his woman out by becoming nanny to their daughter.

Lana and Tracker begin a friendship with the intention of taking it to the next level. They hang out a lot and Lana starts to see a different side to him. A softer side which he shows no-one else. Flirting and joking, she finally realises she can’t hide her attraction to him anymore and goes for it. Nevertheless, she’s still holding parts of herself back as she thinks all men are leavers like her father and past boyfriends. As their relationship progresses, someone from his past who is hiding in the shadows, starts causing problems and wants revenge. And one fateful day, there is a dreadful occurrence. Unbeknown to him, a huge secret is being kept from him too, so when he finds out, he goes BOOM and makes a harsh decision. There is also trouble brewing in the club making everyone feel uneasy.

There are so many twists and turns in this story that I found it difficult to put the book down. Can Tracker forgive? Can Lana forgive? Does the club solve their problems and move forward or is it about to split in half? Find out for yourselves and read it! Trust me, you won’t be disappointed. I have rated this book five amazing stars and can’t wait for more in this series.


Wind Dragons MC Series:


(Wind Dragons MC Series, #1)

Re-Released: April 21, 2015




When Faye discovers her boyfriend in bed with another woman, she does something incredibly stupid: she sleeps with his brother, Dexter Black. He’s the boy next door who grew up to be one sexy biker dude, pure alpha male to the core. A tattooed muscle-bound fantasy in the flesh, Dex is now vice president of the notorious Wind Dragons MC. And now Faye’s really screwed. . . . She’s a law student with a future. He’s a criminal with a past. She’s a good girl from a strict family. He’s a bad boy who breaks all the rules. But once Faye straddles the back of Dex’s bike—and experiences the thrill of the open road, the rush of pure adrenaline, and the roar of unbridled lust—there’s no turning back. This good girl and her hot-blooded biker are in for the ride of their lives. . .

*Note: this version is a revised and expanded edition of the indie version. It can be read as a stand alone.


(Wind Dragons MC Series, #2)

Release Date: June 16, 2015

Anna is a beautiful Ph.D. student whose older brother is a notorious badass in the Wind Dragons MC. Of course she loves Rake, who’s looked out for her since their troubled childhood. But he’s still protecting her—to the extreme. She can’t make a move without a Wind Dragons motorcycle escort. Potential boyfriends flee, for fear of her ass-kicking sibling. And Rake’s made it clear that his biker brothers are trouble of the worst kind, and strictly off-limits. But one of these tattooed bad boys has already pierced her heart: Arrow, the bearded, darkly brooding rider with the body of a Greek God and eyes that betray a wounded soul. He’s sent to whisk her off campus on his thundering steel stallion. And when Anna wraps her arms around his rock-hard torso, it’s too late for caution: she’ll ride as far as the road takes them—unless Rake stops Arrow in his flight. . . .


*Note: this can be read as a stand alone

Chantal Fernando is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author whose novels include two books in the Maybe series—Maybe This Time and its follow up, This Time Around; and her latest releases, Toxic Girl and Saxon. When not reading, writing, or daydreaming, she can be found enjoying life with her three sons and family. She lives in Western Australia.